Is it OK to say……I hate people?

I’ve realised how negative the people are around me and it’s come as a surprise as my health has started to suffer first.
When we create our thoughts, and yes, we are the only people who create our thoughts then those thoughts become our reality.
For some those thoughts are of criticism, of lack, of violence maybe of not being loveable or worthy and then those same people wonder why the same pattern in life hits them over and over again.
In creating doing 3 things I love, I forgot to identify the wonderful people I would work with and have instead foundI’m surrounded by negativity and I can’t keep the bubble bouncing along any longer.
Time to say I hate people and move on to those who are more like minded and positive.
First step is finding support, who is your supporter and will turn out to be by your side.

About recoveringme

Recovering Me is about your journey in life, where you are now and where you want to be. Everything that has ever been created has started with a thought. Where can your thoughts take you when you step onto the path of change.
This entry was posted in ME. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment