Computer password safety. Try affirmations.

I was chatting to a lovely friend the other day and he told me about his idea to keep his computer passwords safe.

It was to use affirmations.

According to wikipedia an affirmation is something that is true. So let’s take that a step further and say that an affirmation is something that is true in the life you want to live.

I have adrenal problems so a good one to say is
‘I love and approve of myself. It is safe for me to care for myself.
(Louisa Hay – You can Heal Your Life )

Others that I use are

  • I’m choosing to allow love, energy and peace into my heart.
  • I am thankful and patient, I am calm. I understand everything is happening perfectly. I have faith.
  • I create a new life with new rules that totally support me.
  • I love myself for bringing me through the past and into the present.

Notice how they are all in the positive and also in the now, so you are talking about the life you want to live as though it is happening now.

I’d hate to be typing those into my 17 different computer password screens so here is a tip. Short versions will work too.

  • I love me
  • I accept me
  • I am safe
  • I live in the now
  • Life loves me
  • I am free
  • I am happy
  • I laugh
  • I am love
  • All is well
  • I am peace
  • I let go
  • I am healthy
  • I am calm
  • I create
  • I relax
  • I am slim

Quite often you have a number in there. The number 1 is good as it reflects the fact that
‘I let go 1’

So you would type it
Iletgo1
with the number 1 being you, a powerful number to be Number 1!

How powerful is ‘I love me 1’?………

So a quick tip to improve your computer security, get you working on affirmations and tell your brain to work on your new life.
I call that win/win.

Tell me your suggestions as others may like them too.

   Recovering Me
   info@recoveringme.co.uk
  Call 03302200112

About recoveringme

Recovering Me is about your journey in life, where you are now and where you want to be. Everything that has ever been created has started with a thought. Where can your thoughts take you when you step onto the path of change.
This entry was posted in Adrenal Fatigue, Coaching, Therapies tried. and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Computer password safety. Try affirmations.

  1. Russ says:

    I did have over 12 passwords and was forever forgetting which one was used where. Now I’ve used this idea and its all much more logical and affirming. Good idea. Thanks

Leave a Reply

